MailerWeb (AcyMailing) is a Joomla extension that allows you to maintain true communication with your contacts through email marketing, newsletters, follow-up autoresponders, marketing campaigns, and more.

Thanks to this demo website, you can test all features of our component both through the front-end and the back-end with these access codes: demo / demo (* Note: no e-mail will be sent. This website and the data will be reset every hour. (Always on the hour))

Let's try MailerWeb!

(source: https://demo.acyba.com)


On the front end you can see:

  • the subscription module
  • the subscription of the current user
  • the archive area

And when you log in as demo / demo, you have access to: the creation of the newsletter and the user management directly from the frontend

... to the frontend


You can see several AcyMailing modules on this page. All of these modules come from different configurations of them, which is automatically installed with MailerWeb (AcyMailing). You will be able to customize your own module with CSS to fit your website. Follow the tooltips to see the differences


The most important part of MailerWeb (AcyMailing) is the backend. You will be able to manage your users, create mailing lists, newsletters, autoreponders / follow-up campaigns, view your stats, etc.

You can log in to the backend as a demo / demo to test all these features.

... to the backend

Newsletter Abo

Subscribe

Terms and Conditions

 

Newsletter Abo
Terms and Conditions

 

Newsletter Abo

MailerWeb (AcyMailing) ist eine Joomla-Erweiterung, mit der Sie echte Kommunikation mit Ihren Kontakten über E-Mail-Marketing, Newsletter, Follow-up-Autoresponder, Marketingkampagnen usw. aufrechterhalten können.

Dank dieser Demo-Website können Sie alle Funktionen unserer Komponente sowohl über das Front-End als auch über das Backend mit diesen Zugangscodes testen: demo / demo (* Hinweis: Es wird keine E-Mail gesendet Diese Website und die Daten werden stündlich zurückgesetzt.(Immer zur vollen Stunde))

Lass uns MailerWeb testen!

(Quelle: https://demo.acyba.com)


Auf dem Front-End können Sie sehen:

  • das Abonnementmodul
  • das Abonnement des aktuellen Benutzers
  • der Archivbereich

Und wenn Sie sich als Demo / Demo anmelden, haben Sie Zugriff auf: die Erstellung des Newsletters und die Benutzerverwaltung direkt vom Frontend aus

... zum Frontend


Sie können mehrere AcyMailing Module auf dieser Seite sehen. Alle diese Module stammen aus verschiedenen Konfigurationen derselben, die automatisch mit MailerWeb (AcyMailing) installiert wird. Sie werden in der Lage sein, Ihr eigenes Modul mit CSS so anzupassen, dass es auf Ihre Website passt. Befolgen Sie die QuickInfos, um die Unterschiede zu sehen


Der wichtigste Teil von MailerWeb (AcyMailing) ist das Backend. Sie werden in der Lage sein, Ihre Benutzer zu verwalten, Mailinglisten, Newsletter, Autoreponder / Follow-up-Kampagnen zu erstellen, Ihre Statistiken anzuzeigen usw.

Sie können sich als Demo / Demo am Backend anmelden, um alle diese Funktionen zu testen
.

... zum Backend

Newsletter Abo

Anmelden

Nutzungsbedingungen

 

Newsletter Abo
Nutzungsbedingungen

 

Newsletter Abo